[SOLVED] Multiple Pools?

All issues and questions relating to Turbo Tourney should be posted here. Support members, forum moderators and other members can help you with your questions.

[SOLVED] Multiple Pools?

Postby gkittell » Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:56 am

I want to run 2 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Pools, do I have to purchase software twice??
RANDOM_AVATAR
gkittell
 
{ AUTHOR_TOPIC }
{ USER_STATUS }:
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:17 am
Location: Green Bay,WI

Re: Multiple Pools?

Postby Doug » Sun Feb 11, 2018 1:15 pm

You would not need to purchase 2 copies of the software. If you are using the Internet Add-on though you would need to purchase 2 of those. There is an FAQ on that topic here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10
User avatar
Doug
 
{ USER_STATUS }:
Posts: 3962
Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2004 3:06 pm
Location: Ankeny, IA
Old Username: Doug


Return to Turbo Tourney Support Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest