Multiple Pools?

All issues and questions relating to Turbo Tourney should be posted here. Support members, forum moderators and other members can help you with your questions.
Post Reply
gkittell
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:17 am
Location: Green Bay,WI

Multiple Pools?

#1

Post by gkittell » Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:56 am

I want to run 2 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Pools, do I have to purchase software twice??

User avatar
Doug
Posts: 332
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 3:06 pm
Old Username: Doug
Location: Ankeny, IA

Re: Multiple Pools?

#2

Post by Doug » Sun Feb 11, 2018 1:15 pm

You would not need to purchase 2 copies of the software. If you are using the Internet Add-on though you would need to purchase 2 of those. There is an FAQ on that topic here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10

Post Reply